Contact list for Wetlands Partners

Suzanne Bayley

President
250-346-3181
sbayley@ualberta.ca

 

Rick Hoar

Vice President
250-342-9482
rhoar@telus.net

Nola Alt

Secretary Treasurer
250-346-3390
Nalt@winkwireless.ca

 

 

 

Federal Government

Blair Hammond
Canadian Wildlife Service 604-940-4658
Blair.hammond@ec.gc.ca

Derek Peterson
National Parks
250-347-6171
Derek.peterson@pc.gc.ca

Tim McCann
Office of Boating Safety,
Department of Transport 604-666-5022 Mccannt@tc.gc.ca

Provincial Government

Peter Holmes
Ministry of Environment, Invermere Office
250-342-4269
Peter.n.holmes@gov.bc.ca

First Nations

Jim Clarricoates
Akisqnuk / Columbia Lake Band
250-464-0374
jim@ccrifc.org

Researchers

Dr. Suzanne Bayley
Wetland Researcher, University of Alberta
780-492-4615
250-346-3181
sbayley@ualberta.ca

Columbia Wetlands Stewardship Partners